Staff

William D. Poole (Click name for bio)
Executive Director
519 746-1882 x231
director@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sheila McMath
Curator
519 746-1882 x230
curator@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Lynda Abshoff
Director of Development
519 746-1882 x234
development@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

William Hlowatzki
Public Relations
Facility Rentals
519 746-1882 x226
reception@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Linda Brine
Retail Manager
519 746-1882 x222
shop@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Nadine Badran
Manager of Public Programs
519 746-1882 x233
nadine@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Katherine Ronzio
Manager of Marketing & Communications
519 746-1882 x235
marketing@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Charmayne Greig
Bookkeeper
519 746-1882 x229
charmayne@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Andrew Bucsis
Curatorial Assistant
519 746-1882 x227
collections@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Jennifer Collins
Digital Media Assistant
jennifer@theclayandglass.ca

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Karima Kassam
Community Engagement Associate

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Sandy Gordon
Lead Preparator

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Caitlin Cuthbert
Graphic Designer

 

External Advisors

Rick Haldenby
Architectural Advisor

………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………………..

Dave Barr
Digital Projects Coordinator