Staff

Denis Longchamps
Executive Director
519 746-1882 x231
director@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

William Hlowatzki
Public Relations & Events Coordinator
Facility Rentals
519 746-1882 x226
reception@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Tsukiko Keogh
Curatorial & Collections Assistant
519 746-1882 x227
collections@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Charmayne Greig
Bookkeeper
519 746-1882 x229
charmayne@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Elsa Brittin
Public Programs Manager
519 746-1882 x233
elsa@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Diane Shantz
Marketing Coordinator
519 746-1882 x234
marketing@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Gallery Shop
519 746-1882 x222
shop@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Diane Koebel
Gallery Shop Assistant

……………………………………………………………………….

Nora Meszaros
Gallery Shop Assistant