Staff

Denis Longchamps
Executive Director
519 746-1882 x231
director@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Sheila McMath
Curator
519 746-1882 x230
curator@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Katherine Ronzio
Manager of Development & Marketing 
519 746-1882 x235
katherine@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Nadine Badran
Manager of Public Programs
519 746-1882 x233
nadine@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

William Hlowatzki
Public Relations & Events Coordinator
Facility Rentals
519 746-1882 x226
reception@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Tsukiko Keogh
Curatorial & Collections Assistant
519 746-1882 x227
collections@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Žana Kozomora
Marketing & Communications Coordinator
519 746-1882 x234
zana@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Charmayne Greig
Bookkeeper
519 746-1882 x229
charmayne@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Gallery Shop
519 746-1882 x222
shop@theclayandglass.ca

……………………………………………………………………….

Chloe Blair
Gallery Shop Associate

……………………………………………………………………….

Andrea Hildebrand
Gallery Shop Associate

……………………………………………………………………….

Diane Koebel
Gallery Shop Associate